Miracles with May & Lorraine

What You Will Learn

 In this live online event, Lorraine Chilson will discuss her own healing miracles and how you can create abundance with your own gifts.

October 16, 2017

10 am Pacific / 12 pm Central / 1 pm Eastern

Live Event Starts In:

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

Presented By:

May Chu

Inspirational Speaker & Inner Wisdom Guide

May began her career as a Registered Nurse and Entrepreneur. After experiencing her own spiritual healing miracles, she now focuses her attention on sharing inspirational stories and helping people connect to their own inner wisdom.

Lorraine Chilson

Energy Healer and Hypnotherapist

Lorraine is an experienced Registered Nurse and Energy Healer. She is professionally trained in a variety of alternative healing modalities such as hypnotherapy, sound healing, Quantum Touch, Quantum Healing Hypnosis Technique (QHHT) and more!